Dundrum Football Club Banner


Club Committee

Dundrum Football Club Executive Committee 2018 is as follows:


Alan Duggan

Vice Chairman
Shane O'Kelly

Hon Secretary
Mark Curran
Hon Treasurer
Paul Kenny

Football Secretary, LSL
Oliver Corley

Football Secretary, DDSL
Adrian Lynch

Football Secretary, SDFL
Fergal O'Brien

Football Committee Chairman
Alan Duggan

Club Development
Shane O’Kelly


Child Protection Officer
Mandy Lowe

For more information click here


Clubhouse Manager
Adrian Lynch


We are always looking for people to sit on these committees and fulfill these positions. For more information on the committee positions please email info@dundrumfc.ie